Fake Figures has released their new music video for “Hole In The Sky”. The song comes from their upcoming EP ‘We Are The Dead’ which be released this Spring on War Against Records.

The video was directed by Brad Alexander and the band features Atreyu guitarist Travis Miguel and ex/current members of Scars of Tomorrow, Hotwire, Eyelid, and Nation’s Afire.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This