ShipRocked 2019 is ready to set sail out of Galveston, Texas for a five-day voyage that includes stops in Cozumel and Yucatan, Mexico.  Onboard this year, for the 3rd year in a row, will be Master tattoo artist Southbay Mike from San Diego, CA along with a small crew of artists he’s personally selected.

The music for this extra special, 10th Anniversary of ShipRocked, includes headliners Papa Roach, Bullet for My Valentine, Nothing More, I Prevail, Wilson, Hyro the Hero, Sevendust, Motionless in White, Atreyu, Them Evils, 10 Years, Tremonti, Suicidal Tendencies, Badflower, Nonpoint, Raveneye, Islander, Rivals, and more… much more when you include the Stowaways.  Who’s that!?  The Stowaways are the ShipRocked supergroup that varies year by year and includes mostly band members from other bands that are not playing the cruise.  This years Stowaways lineup includes: CJ Pierce from Drowning Pool, Dave Ellefson from Megadeth, Brian “Head” Welch from Korn,  Mixi & Decker from Stitched Up Heart, the Aranda brothers, Traa & Wuv from P.O.D., Frank Bello & Joey Belladonna from Anthrax, Bumblefoot, Davey Suicide, Blacktop Mojo, Geoff Tate, the Patrick brothers from Otherwise, and still more.

ShipRocked 2019 has been sold out for over 6 months, so if you want to be aboard SR20,  stay tuned to

For all the coverage of SR19 by and, including interviews with the tattoo artists and bands, stay tuned in right here!

Written by Wes “Rockwell” Anderson

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This